Managing Local Users
With NAKIVO Backup & Replication, you can freely add, edit, disable, delete local users, or assign a role to them. For details, refer to the topics below:
The application has the following built-in local users:
admin: This user has the Administrator role assigned. You cannot delete it, disable it, or assign another role.
guest: This user has the View only role assigned, with configurable file and object recovery permissions. By default, the account is disabled.