In multi-tenant mode, you can disable a tenant to temporarily stop delivering backup, replication, and recovery services for that tenant. After disabling a tenant:
Tenant admin and tenant guest will not be able to log in to the self-service interface. A message saying that the service has been disabled will be displayed after login attempts.
Existing jobs will not be run on schedule.
All currently running jobs will be allowed to complete.
To disable a tenant, hover over the tenant card and click the ellipsis Manage button, then click Disable.